St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School and St George's Catholic Primary School Joint Local Governing Committee

NAME	CATEGORY OF GOVERNOR	APPOINTED/ELECTED BY	START DATE OF CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	END DATE OF CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	RESPONSIBILITIES/LINKS	PECUNIARY INTERESTS (including business)	ATTENDANCE AT LGC MEETINGS
Jane Anderson	Associate	NA	1.9.2023		Admissions		1/3
Katherine Apedaile	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	1.4.2021	31/03/2025	Early Years		1/3
Anne Bullerwell	Ex officio (Headteacher position)	NA	1.9.2013		Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)		1/3
Lucy Clarke	Associate (Deputy Headteacher)	NA	30.4.2022		DSL Attendance Phonics/Early Reading and Reading EAL		1/3
Helen Douglass	Associate	NA	1.4.2021		DSL School to School Partnership Work Curriculum		0/3
Carolyn Ferguson	Staff Governor	Elected by staff	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	DSL School to School Partnership Work Curriculum		1/3
Lesley Gregory	Staff Governor	Elected by Staff	1.4.2021	31/03/2025	RE and Celebration of the Word		1/3

St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School and St George's Catholic Primary School Joint Local Governing Committee

David Hastie	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	Chair of Joint LGC DSL Safeguarding and Child Protection Finance and Resources	Foundation Governor at St Teresa's	1/3
Maria Lawson	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	SEMH PSHE/RHE		0/3
Elizabeth Luke	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	Vice-Chair of Joint LGC Finance and Resources SEND Pupil Premium Admissions		1/3
Kate McDonald	Parent Governor	Elected by parents	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	Phonics/Early Reading		0/3
Catriona Powell	Associate (Deputy Headteacher)	NA	1.4.2021		DSL SEND		1/3
Liz Summerson	Foundation	Appointed by the Diocese	30.4.2022	31.3.2025	Finance and Resources Admissions		1/3
Joanne Watson	Associate School Business Manager	NA	1.9.2023	TBC	School Business Manager Admissions		1/3